Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Birchcrest Elementary > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Birchcrest Elementary Staff Directory

2018-2019

Name Email Position
Amstutz, Alyssa alyssa.amstutz@bpsne.net Vocal Music
Bahe, Kelsie kelsie.bahe@bpsne.net Kindergarten
Baldwin, Rebecca rebecca.baldwin@bpsne.net K-3 BD Specialist
Barrett, Donna donna.barrett@bpsne.net ELL Teacher

Centamore, Brenda

brenda.centamore@bpsne.net Day Care Site Leader
Chronister, Heather heather.chronister@bpsne.net Secretary
Eberly, Lauren lauren.eberly@bpsne.net First Grade
Ediger, Dawn dawn.ediger@bpsne.net HAL Teacher
Endris, Katherine katherine.endris@bpsne.net 4-6 BD Specialist
Foxhoven, Callie callie.foxhoven@bpsne.net K-6 Resource
DeClue, Alyssa alyssa.declue@bpsne.net Fourth Grade
Gochenour, Erin erin.gochenour@bpsne.net Sixth Grade
Gomez, Kelly kelly.gomez@bpsne.net Lead Teacher
Greenwell, Alicia alicia.greenwell@bpsne.net Title I
Hall, Stephanie stephanie.hall@bpsne.net Fifth Grade
Harlow, Elizabeth elizabeth.harlow@bpsne.net Fifth Grade
Hensel, Martha martha.hensel@bpsne.net Third Grade
Ingram, Cizette cizette.ingram@bpsne.net Counselor

Kosiski, Michaela

michaela.kosiski@bpsne.net

PreK

Krebs, Jeanette jeanette.krebs@bpsne.net Health Paraprofessional
Krom, Kristen kristen.krom@bpsne.net Speech/Language Pathologist
Lilly, Melanie melanie.lilly@bpsne.net Third Grade
Biodrowski, Rebecca rebecca.biodrowski@bpsne.net Fifth Grade
McKenzie, Sasha sasha.mckenzie@bpsne.net Fourth Grade
Monico, Julie julie.monico@bpsne.net Second Grade
Oltman, Ronald ronald.oltman@bpsne.net Principal
Petersen, Scott scott.petersen@bpsne.net Psychologist
Pierce, Amy amy.pierce@bpsne.net Art
Powell, Rachael rachael.powell@bpsne.net Second Grade
Roth, Sarah sarah.roth@bpsne.net Third Grade
Rowland, Patricia patricia.rowland@bpsne.net Nurse
Santos-Dejesus, Caroline caroline.santos-dejesus@bpsne.net Reading

Schliesman, Patty

patricia.dossschliesman@bpsne.net Speech/Language Pathologist
Schreck, Ashlee ashlee.schreck@bpsne.net Six Grade
Schuttler, Christopher christopher.schuttler@bpsne.net Instrumental Music
Schworer, Sheryl sheryl.schworer@bpsne.net First Grade
Rengo, Mallory mallory.rengo@bpsne.net Fourth Grade
Smith, Nicole nicole.smith@bpsne.net Instructional Coach
Thomson, Kathryn kathryn.thomson@bpsne.net Resource
Voris, Nancy nancy.voris@bpsne.net Librarian
Weaver, Carrie carrie.weaver@bpsne.net Kindergarten
Williams, Philip philip.williams@bpsne.net

Physical Education

 

 

These e-mail addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

Back To Top