Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Fairview Elementary > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Fairview Elementary Staff Directory

Name Email Position Classroom Website

Bentjen, Bailey

bailey.bentjen@bpsne.net Kindergarten  

Boyce, Michelle 

michelle.boyce@bpsne.net 

Fifth Grade  

Brown, Terrie 

terrie.brown@bpsne.net 

Second Grade  

Bottjen, Addy

addrianna.bottjen@bpsne.net

First Grade  

Ehrlich, Russ

russell.ehrlich@bpsne.net Psychologist  

Gatewood, Christine 

christine.gatewood@bpsne.net 

Kindergarten  

Gibson, Amber 

amber.gibson@bpsne.net 

Librarian  

Gillen, Dominic 

dominic.gillen@bpsne.net 

Fifth Grade  

Gomez, Kelly

kelly.gomez@bpsne.net Principal  

Haase, Melinda 

melinda.haase@bpsne.net 

Kindergarten  

Harms, Kathy

kathy.harms@bpsne.net Third Grade View My Classroom Website

Hosick, Colleen

colleen.hosick@bpsne.net

Fourth Grade  

Jacobs, Sarah

sarah.jacobs@bpsne.net Speech/Language  

Jacobson, Abby

abby.jacobson@bpsne.net 

Fourth Grade  

Jensen, Dawn 

dawn.jensen@bpsne.net 

Reading  

Johnson-Korenoski, Tracy

tracy.johnson-korenoski@bpsne.net Second Grade  

Kalinowski-Hobbs, Jennifer

jennifer.kalinowskihobbs@bpsne.net Special Education  

Killham, Adam

adam.killham@bpsne.net Band  

Kiviniemi, Donald 

donald.kiviniemi@bpsne.net 

Physical Education  

Knight, Crystal

crystal.knight@bpsne.net First Grade  

Murray, Cynthia

cynthia.murray@bpsne.net Counselor  

Oyler, Tera 

tera.oyler@bpsne.net 

Art  

Parde, Victoria 

victoria.parde@bpsne.net 

Sixth Grade  

Rowland, Patricia

patricia.rowland@bpsne.net

Nurse  

Schaefer, Nicole 

nicole.schaefer@bpsne.net 

Early Childhood Special Education  

Sherrard, Ruth

ruth.sherrard@bpsne.net Special Education  

Steinke, Laura

laura.swanson@bpsne.net

HAL Teacher  

Terwey, Alexis

alexis.terwey@bpsne.net Speech/Language  

Tex, Jaime

jaime.tex@bpsne.net Third Grade  

Talarico, Francesco 

francesco.talarico@bpsne.net  

Vocal Music View My Classroom Website

Toelle, Stephanie 

stephanie.toelle@bpsne.net 

Sixth Grade View My Classroom Website

Wenninghoff, Mary 

mary.wenninghoff@bpsne.net 

Third Grade     View My Classroom Website

These e-mail addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

Back To Top